Наверх

Environment

To maintain the high level of environmental protection Giprotruboprovod, JSC (hereinafter referred to as the Institute) has the Environmental Management System (EMS) certified by the DQS, an international organization for certification, for compliance with the requirements of the ISO 14001:2004 international standard. In 2005 the Institute was awarded a certificate of EMS conformity, and in 2013 it passed successfully through the recertification audit.

The Institute adheres to such fundamental principles in its activities as compliance with the requirements of environmental safety and environmental management laws, application of the safest currently available technologies in new projects for pipeline transportation.

The processes and operations of the Institute that are significant in terms of their environmental impact are planned, controlled, assessed and are continuously improving. The Institute never stops improving its environmental activities and spares no effort to mitigate the impact of its operations on the environment.

Наверх

Экология

Для поддержания высокого уровня охраны окружающей среды АО «Гипротрубопровод» (далее - Институт) имеет систему экологического менеджмента, сертифицированную международным органом по сертификации DQS на соответствие требованиям МС ИСО 14001:2004. В 2005 году Институт получил сертификат соответствия СЭМ, в 2013 году успешно пройден ресертификационный аудит.

Выполнение требований законодательства в области экологической безопасности и рационального природопользования и использование в разрабатываемых проектах трубопроводного транспорта лучших из имеющихся экологически безопасных технологий - это основополагающие принципы в деятельности Института.

             

Процессы и операции Института, значимые для окружающей среды, планируются, управляются, оцениваются и постоянно улучшаются. Институт постоянно совершенствует свою экологическую деятельность и уменьшает воздействие на окружающую среду.

Экологическая политика ПАО «Транснефть»

Сертификаты